SMaRT

CAFFE

var_5.png

Проект Smart

Стимулирование сотрудничества между университетами и предпринимательского развития студентов с помощью SMART Caffes - проект SMART относится к типу европейских проектов  ERASMUS + по наращиванию потенциала в области высшего образования, в частности, для поддержки модернизации, доступности и интернационализации высшего образования в странах Восточной Европы: Республике Армения, Республике Молдова и Республике Беларусь.

Координируемый International Hellenic University (IUH) вместе с Государственным Аграрным Университетом Молдовы (ГАУМ), проект включает в общей сложности 15 организаций (12 высших учебных заведений, 3 НПО) и несколько ассоциированных партнеров. Проект продлится 48 месяцев (с 15.10.2017 по 14.10.2021).


Попутно проводятся встречи для управления и координации проекта, а также ознакомительные поездки в бизнес-инкубаторы и стартапы. Первая фаза проекта была посвящена выявлению передового опыта в странах-членах Европейского Союза (Испании, Греции, Болгарии, Германии и Бельгии) в отношении финансировании инноваций и новых компаний, а также опыт инкубации и ускорение только что созданных компаний. По окончании исследования был сформирован отчет.

В то же время участники из восточных стран занимались приобретением технических ресурсов и недвижимости для SMART CAFFES, которые были запущены в вышеупомянутых странах.

Так же, была подготовлена серия учебных курсов, проведенных экспертами из университетов стран ЕС, участвующих в проекте, которые в 2019 году преподавались студентам, профессорам и специалистам, связанным с темами, определенными в передовом опыте. Это обучение, имеющее модульный характер, проводилось в Болгарии, Армении, Беларуси и Молдове.
Внедрение SMART CAFFES совпало с запуском онлайн-образовательного инструмента SMART CHANNELS, доступ к которому могут получить как пользователи SMART CAFFES, так и участники учебных курсов.
Стратегия распространения информации, началась с запуска веб-сайта проекта и ряда мероприятий в различных областях и форматах.
Применение результатов начинается с запуска SMART CAFFES

Партнёры стран ЕС:

Страны Партнёры:

YCCD-final-logo-2.jpg

подпишитесь на нашу новостную рассылку

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsi­ble for any use which may be made of the information contained therein

Project nº 585620-EPP-1-2017-1-EL-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP (2017-2886/001-001)

©Created by SMART caffe model

SMaRT

CAFFE

var_5.png

Smart Project

Fostering university-enterprise cooperation and entrepreneurship of students via SMART Caffes - SMART Project is part of the Capacity Building in the field of Higher Education, within the ERASMUS + Programme, more specifically to support the modernisation, accessibility and internationalization of higher education in the Eastern European countries: Armenia, Moldova and Belarus.  

Coordinated by The International Hellenic University (IUH) along with State Agrarian University of Moldova (SAUM)  has a total of 15 entities associated with the project (12 higher education institutions, 3 NGO) and several project associated partners. The project will last for 48 months (from 10-15-2017 to 10-14-2021)

Transversally, meetings are being held to manage and coordinate the project, as well as study visits to business incubators and start-ups. The first phase of the project has been dedicated to identifying good practices existing in the member countries of the EU (Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Germany and Belgium) with respect to the finances of innovation and new companies, as well as the practice of incubating and accelerating the newly created entities. A report has been generated at the end of the research.

At the same time, the entities of the Eastern countries had managed the acquisition of technical and real estate resources for the SMART CAFFES that were launched in the aforementioned countries.​

Likewise, a series of training courses were prepared, given by experts from the EU Universities of the project, which was taught in 2019 to students, professors and professionals related to the topics identified in the good practices. This training, with modular character, has been carried out in Bulgaria, Armenia, Belarus and Moldova.

The implementation of the SMART CAFFES has coincided with the launch of an online educational tool called SMART CHANNELS, which can be accessed by both SMART CAFFES users and participants in the training courses.

 

Also, a dissemination strategy that started with the launch of the project website and a series of activities in various fields and formats

 

The exploitation of results starts with the launching of the  SMART CAFFES.

EU Partners: 

Partners Countries: 

YCCD-final-logo-2.jpg

subscribe to our newsletter

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsi­ble for any use which may be made of the information contained therein

Project nº 585620-EPP-1-2017-1-EL-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP (2017-2886/001-001)

©Created by SMART caffe model